Conheça nossa equipe

image

Juliana Machado

Consultora

(31) 3228-5050
juliana@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Danielle Cavalcante

Consultora

(31)3228-5050
danielle@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Miriam Soares

Consultora

(31)3228-5050
miriam@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Karla Silva

Corporativo

(31)3228-5050
karla@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Thalita Ribeiro

Consultora

(31)3567-8882
thalita@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Flavia Matos

Consultora

(31)35678882
flaviamatos@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Rodrigo Machado

Gerente

(31)2104-4949
rodrigomachado@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Aline Oliveira

Consultora

(31)21044949
aline@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Erica Vasconcelos

Consultora

(31)2104-4949
erica@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Weslem d Fagundes

Consultor

(31)2104-4949
weslem@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Ana Paula Freitas

Consultora

(31)2104-4910
anapaula@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Luiz Fernando Gouvea

Consultor

(31)2104-4910
luizfernando@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Regina Freitas

Consultora

(31)2104-4910
regina@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Island Coelho

Gerente Financeiro

(31)3228-5050
financeiro@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Amanda Guerra

Auxiliar Financeiro

(31)3228-5050
financeiro@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Fernanda Lellis

Consultora

31 3228-5050
fernanda@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Ana Cristina Silva Brant

Diretora

(31) 3228-5050
anacristina@ibizaturismo.com.br

image

Carlos Alberto Silva Junior

Diretor

(31) 3228-5050
carlosjunior@ibizaturimo.com.br

image

Patrícia Saraiva

Gerente Geral

(31) 3228-5050
patriciasaraiva@ibizaturismo.com.br

Redes sociais
Curta nossas redes